Executive Board

President

Ethan Rodriguez
Mechanical Engineering
Senior
emrodriguez14@uh.edu

Project Operation Chair

Muniba Mir
Civil Engineering
Senior mmmir2@uh.edu

Public Relations

Sarah Mukhida
Civil Engineering
Sophomore
smukhida@uh.edu

Vice President

Owais Ghulam
Chemical Engineering
Senior
ohghula2@uh.edu

Secretary

Dorothy Mwakina
Biomedical Engineering
Senior
dwmwakina@uh.edu

Treasurer

Jerry De La Garza
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
jdlgar@uh.edu

Officers

3D Prosthetic Hands Project Lead

Emma Bond
Mechanical Engineering
Senior
edbond@uh.edu

Project Finance

Juan-Carlos Celis
Mechanical Engineering
Senior
jcelis@uh.edu

Water Distribution Design Lead

Steven Phung
Sophomore
Chemical Engineering
sphung2@uh.edu

Water Distribution Communication Lead

Ulysses Munoz
Chemical Engineering
Senior
umunoz@uh.edu

Water Distribution Project Lead

Lupita Herrera
Chemical Engineering
Junior
lherrera@uh.edu

Operations Finance

Igor Egin
Finance
Junior
ideqin@uh.edu

Hope Center Project Lead

Christa Robbins
Chemical Engineering
cjrobbin@uh.edu

Water Distribution PMEL Lead

Reshman M
Sophomore
Electrical Engineering
mceena@uh.edu

Water Distribution Fundraising Lead

Alifyah Hussain
Junior
BioMed
malam9@uh.edu

Advisors

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Dan Burleson dwburleson@uh.edu

Hope Center Professional Advisor

Aaron Lopez
alopez8@dow.com

Professional Chapter Liason

Shasi Munukutla

Alumni Advisor

Miraj Huq

Leadership Advisor

Dr. Minerva Carter mgcarter@uh.edu

Professional Chapter Mentor

Mark Illian