Executive Board

President

Emma Bond
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
edbond@uh.edu

Project Lead

Christa Robbins
Chemical Engineering
Junior
cjrobbin@uh.edu

Public Relations Lead

Mariluna O'Mahoney-Roman
Chemical Engineering
Junior

Vice President

Ethan Rodriguez
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
emrodriguez14@uh.edu

Treasurer

Maham Ashhar
Chemical Engineering
Senior
mashhar@uh.edu

Webmaster/ Membership Chair

Kevin Mendoza
Civil Engineering
Junior
kjmendoza@uh.edu

Officers

Water Distribution Project Lead

Muniba Mir
Civil Engineering
Junior
mmmir2@uh.edu

Water Distribution Project Communications Lead

Gerardo Urbina
Mechanical Engineering Technology
Senior
gurbina@uh.edu

Project Finance

Zachariah Kader
Civil Engineering
Sophomore
zakader@uh.edu

Water Distribution Project Lead

Lupita Herrera
Chemical Engineering
Junior
lherrera@uh.edu

Professional Chapter Liason

Dorothy Mwakina
Biomedical Engineering
Senior
dwmwakina@uh.edu

On-boarding Chair

Mahnoor Alam
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
malam12@uh.edu

Advisors

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Debora Rodrigues dfrigirodrigues@uh.edu

Hope Center Professional Advisor

Aaron Lopez
alopez8@dow.com

Professional Chapter Liason

Shasi Munukutla

Alumni Advisor

Miraj Huq

Leadership Advisor

Dr. Minerva Carter mgcarter@uh.edu

Professional Chapter Mentor

Mark Illian

Close Menu