Executive Board

President

Akintunde Sowunmi
Mechanical Engineering
Senior
aosowunmi@uh.edu

Project Chair

Ethan Rodriguez
Mechanical Engineering
Sophomore
emrodriguez14@uh.edu

Secretary

Joseline Gonzalez
Mechanical Engineering
Sophomore
jgonz218@cougarnet.uh.edu

Events Coordinator

Yaqeen Alsadah
Biomedical Engineering
Senior
ymalsadah@uh.edu

Vice President

Emma Bond
Mechanical Engineering
Sophomore
edbond@uh.edu

Treasurer

Kyle Rorison
Economics
Senior
36rorison@gmail.com

Public Relations

Andrea Chapa
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
achapa9@uh.edu

Webmaster

Tayo Okeowo
Chemical Engineering
Senior
tkokeowo@uh.edu

Officers

PMEL Co-Lead

Muniba Mir
Civil Engineering
Junior
mmmir2@uh.edu

Hope Center Project Lead

Martin Roman
Mechanical Engineering
Senior
mroman8@uh.edu

Professional Chapter Partner

Elektra Cavazos emcavazos@uh.edu

Marketing Chair

Mariluna O'Mahoney-Roman
Chemical Engineering
Sophomore
msomahoney-roman@uh.edu

On-boarding Chair

Safeeullah Islam stislam@uh.edu

On-boarding Chair

Mahnoor Alam
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
malam12@uh.edu

Advisors

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Debora Rodrigues dfrigirodrigues@uh.edu

Hope Center Professional Advisor

Aaron Lopez
alopez8@dow.com

Professional Chapter Liason

Shasi Munukutla

Alumni Advisor

Miraj Huq

Leadership Advisor

Dr. Minerva Carter mgcarter@uh.edu

Professional Chapter Mentor

Mark Illian

Close Menu