Executive Board

President

Emma Bond
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
edbond@uh.edu

Secretary

Joseline Gonzalez
Mechanical Engineering
Sophomore
jgonz218@cougarnet.uh.edu

Events Coordinator

Elektra Cavazos
Electrical Engineering
Junior
emcavazo@uh.edu

Project Chair

Christa Robbins
Chemical Engineering
Junior
cjrobbin@uh.edu

Vice President

Ethan Rodriguez
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
emrodriguez14@uh.edu

Treasurer

Maham Ashhar
Chemical Engineering
Senior
mashhar@uh.edu

Public Relations

Andrea Chapa
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
achapa9@uh.edu

Webmaster

Tayo Okeowo
Chemical Engineering
Senior
tkokeowo@uh.edu

Officers

Water Distribution Project Lead

Muniba Mir
Civil Engineering
Junior
mmmir2@uh.edu

Hope Center Project Lead

Vontonio Jones
Civil Engineering
Senior
vrjones2@uh.edu

Water Distribution Project Communications Lead

Gerardo Urbina
Mechanical Engineering Technology
Senior
gurbina@uh.edu

Project Finance

Zachariah Kader
Civil Engineering
Sophomore
zakader@uh.edu

Water Distribution Project Lead

Lupita Herrera
Chemical Engineering
Junior
lherrera@uh.edu

Professional Chapter Liason

Dorothy Mwakina
Biomedical Engineering
Senior
dwmwakina@uh.edu

On-boarding Chair

Mahnoor Alam
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
malam12@uh.edu

Membership Chair

Kevin Mendoza
Civil Engineering
Junior

Advisors

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Debora Rodrigues dfrigirodrigues@uh.edu

Hope Center Professional Advisor

Aaron Lopez
alopez8@dow.com

Professional Chapter Liason

Shasi Munukutla

Alumni Advisor

Miraj Huq

Leadership Advisor

Dr. Minerva Carter mgcarter@uh.edu

Professional Chapter Mentor

Mark Illian

Close Menu